Lukas Rossi Official Website

  The Halo Method The Music The Events The Shop   

The Guestbook The Reviews & Interviews The Inspiration The Videos    



Lukas Rossi's newest project, The Halo Method, has 6 free tracks available for download on the THM Band Page.  The selection provides a glimpse of the range of rock genres these guys have melded into their sound.   A twisted lyric video for one of the tracks, 'Toxic' was released by Revolver Magazine.  (See Toxic video here)

Most recently, the band released Lukas' outrageous performance of 'The Last Astronaut', as experienced on the infamous ShipRocked Cruise.   


Rossi's Entire Back Catalog on USB!

Own Lukas Rossi's music catalog all on one convenient, MP3 USB Flash Drive!

Play the music on-the-go OR plugged into your computer! 

Hundreds of tracks including the vintage albums and the many live shows that were taped.
(Remember that Lukas never sings a song the same way at live shows, making each version of the songs unique.)

Videos on the drive include behind-the-scenes footage and Ustream chats.

Purchased separately, this content represents over $700 in tracks and video cuts.

Visit The Rossi Shop for more information.

Please allow 2-3 weeks for handling and shipping.  International shipping often takes longer.


      Contents include: 

  • All 3 Stars Down EPs 
  • The Unreleased Demos 
  • Hollywood & Hollywood Stripped 
  • Story Teller I & II
  • The early solo EPs: Moodswings & Seed
  • Prophecy & 8 Days
  • Christmas Collection 
  • and more....
     PLUS photographs and special event presentations      

   The Guestbook   The Events     The Videos  The Reviews & Interviews The Shop  

    Home      The Music The Halo Method The Inspiration